One Thousand!

Well, for all of you that thought I was a confident and secure individual, you’re actually wrong. My vulnerability is exemplified in this blog, where I can obsess over analytics every day to see if people are really reading what I write.

However, I hit a landmark recently; 1,000 views! If you are reading this blog, you are part of the amazing global community that has liked, commented, and shared what I’ve been learning. I’m absolutely floored, and reminded that this blog is not a project in self-promotion, but instead an adventure in self-emptying.

Finally, check out the map of where the blog has been read:

viewmap

Thanks again! Looking forward to more great conversations!

One thought on “One Thousand!

  1. Hahaha congratulations. I purposefully used a service without analytics for the dispatch. I don’t know how I feel about it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

